Bayou Road Suite - Matt Perrine and Sunflower City
  • Bayou Road Suite - Matt Perrine and Sunflower City
In cart Not available Out of stock

 The follow-up to the enourmously successful 2007 release (Sunflower City, out of print) Bayou Road Suite continues the legacy of the connection between New Orleans traditional jazz and the calypso rhythms of the caribbean. 

Featuring The Sunflower City Band:
Matt Perrine - sousaphone
Matt Rhody - violin
Ben Schenck - clarinet
Alex McMurray - banjo
Debbie Davis - ukulele
Richad Scott - piano, trombone
Sharmarr Allen, Eric Bolivar, Joe Cabral, Evan Christopher, Boubacar Cissoko, John Ellis, Tom Fischer, Greg Hicks, Tom Hook, Seguenon Kone, Simon Lott, Ray Moore, Carlo Nuccio, Brian Seeger, Michael Skinkus, St. Louis Slim, David Torkanowsky and Rick Trolsen.

1.99 shipping in the lower 48. Alaska, Hawaii and elsewhere will pay more.

Read more… close